Scott Mauch, General Manager

320-669-7501, Cell-507-317-5835
smauch@prairiegrainpartners.com

Jeff Davis
Grain Dept. Manager 
320-669-7501, Cell- 507-317-5833
jdavis@prairiegrainpartners.com

 
Greg Manning
Operations Manager
320-669-7501, Cell-507-317-5836
 gmanning@prairiegrainpartners.com

Nathan Wilber
Agronomy Dept. Manager
320-669-7501, Cell-507-429-0912
nwilber@prairiegrainpartners.com

Adam Isaacs
Agronomy Dept. Sales Manager
320-669-7501, Cell-507-317-5837
aisaacs@prairiegrainpartners.com

  

Daryl Hermanson 
Boyd Location Manager
320-855-2262, Cell-320-226-8129
dhermanson@mvtvwireless.com

Shannon Cohrs
Dovray Location Manager
507-274-6177, Cell-507-380-0997
scohrs@prairiegrainpartners.com

 

 

 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN