Contact Us  07/17/17 12:31:07 PM

Name Location Title Cell Phone Email
Scott Mauch Clarkfield General Manager 507-317-5835 smauch@prairiegrainpartners.com
Jeff Davis Clarkfield Grain Department Manager 507-317-5833 jdavis@prairiegrainpartners.com
Nathan Wilber Clarkfield Agronomy Manager 507-429-0912 nwilber@prairiegrainpartners.com
Greg Manning Clarkfield Operations Manager 507-317-5836 gmanning@prairiegrainpartners.com
Daryl Hermanson Boyd Location Manager 320-226-8129 dhermanson@prairiegrainpartners.com
Shannon Cohrs Dovray Agronomy Manager 507-380-0997 scohrs@prairiegrainpartners.com
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN