Agronomy Contacts  03/06/18 3:01:24 PM

Clarkfield      
Nathan Wilber Agronomy
Dept. Manager
nwilber@prairiegrainpartners.com 507-429-0912
Adam Isaacs Agronomy Sales
Manager

aisaacs@prairiegrainpartners.com

507-317-5837
Rick Schwachtgen Agronomy Sales rschwachtgen@prairiegrainpartners.com 507-317-5834
Joe Bednar Agronomy Sales jbednar@prairiegrainpartners.com 320-841-0001
Austen Cole Agronomy Sales acole@prairiegrainpartners.com 320-321-2501
David Smith Agronomy Warehouse
& Precision Ag. Specialist
dsmith@prairiegrainpartners.com 320-226-2860
Jared Bossuyt Precision Ag. Specialist jbossuyt@prairiegrainpartners.com 507-828-7775
       
Dovray      
Shannon Cohrs Agronomy Manager scohrs@prairiegrainpartners.com 507-274-6763
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN